JCEP | 4-H | Youth.gov | Print Page | Sign In | Join
News & Press: The Pulse

Life In A Pandemic: Finding Balance Between Personal and Professional Lives

Tuesday, October 6, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kendra Lewis, University of New Hampshire
Share |

Join Extension professional for a 4-week series on balancing personal and professional lives. Topics include:


1. The Significant Seven: Balancing Your Work and Personal Lives
during a Pandemic; Janet Fox, Louisiana State University

2. Parenting in Pandemic Times; Barbara Dunn Swanson &
MacKenzie Johnson, Iowa State University

3. Help for the Helpers: Accepting Support and Adjusting
Expectations; Lisa Washburn, University of Tennessee

4. Mindfully Maintaining Your Emotional Health; Kendra Lewis,
University of New Hampshire

Webinars will be on Wednesdays October 28th, November 4th, November 11th, November 18th. All sessions will be held at 10AM Pacific, 11AM Mountain, 12PM Central and 1PM Eastern time.Work-Life_Balance_Flyer.pdf

To register, go to: https://tinyurl.com/2020worklife


National Association of Extension 4-H Youth Development Professionals

 

701 Exposition Place, Suite 206 | Raleigh, NC 27615 | T: (919) 232-0112 | E: contact@nae4hydp.org