JCEP | 4-H | Youth.gov | Print Page | Sign In | Join
2018 Annual Conference - Sponsors & Exhibitors

Emerald Sponsor



Platinum Sponsor


Gold Sponsor



Palladium Sponsor





Ron Trumbull


Silver Sponsor

 4-H Common Measures, National 4-H Council




Bronze Sponsors



(Purple Plow/YQCA)


sponsored by the Ohio Soybean Council 







 River City Supply LLC

 4-H Committee of Montgomery County

 Elizabeth Wingerter
   Lisa McCutcheon


 Ohio Fair Managers Association



 OSU—Generation Rx




Copper Sponsors

2019 NAE4-HA Conference (WVAE4-HA)

4-H Gallia County Advisors Association

4-H Military Partnerships Project

American Rabbit Breeders Association, Inc

American Youth Horse Council

Chuck Lifer

Click2SciencePD/Nebraska 4-H

Cornell Lab of Ornithology

Coshocton County 4-H Advisory Committee

John Swack 4-H Scholarship Board

Josie Brodt-Evans

Journal of Youth Development

Kathy Bruynis

Kirk Bloir

National 4-H Conference Center, National 4-H Council

National Energy Education Development Project


Noisy Planet

Ohio 4-H Curriculum

Ohio 4-H Learning Lab Kits

Ohio 4-H Youth Development

Ohio AgriBusiness Association

Ohio State Fair

Panacea Products

Progressive Agriculture Foundation

Safety in Agriculture for Youth

Sally McClaskey

States' 4-H International Exchange Programs

The Dibble Institute

The Extension Research Support Staff Association (TERSSA)

The Glass reFactory

University of Arkansas Online


Friend of 4-H

Amanda Raines
Andrea Rees
Beth Boomershine
Bridget Moore
Carolyn Belczyk
Cassaundra Dietrich
Cassie Anderson
Cheryl Goodrich
Christy Clary
Crystal Ott
Delaware County 4-H Committee
Erin Dailey
Greene County 4-H Advisory Committee
Hannah Epley
Hartford Fair
Heather Gottke
J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.
Jacqueline Stuts
Jane Keyser
Jane Wright
Jo Williams
Joyce Shriner
Katherine Feldhues
Katherine Shumaker
Kayla Oberstadt
Kelly Coble
Kelly Royalty
Knox County 4-H Committee
Laryssa Hook
Leeds Farm
Leslie Cooksey
Lucinda Miller
Margo Long

Marion County 4-H Advisory Committee
Mark Light
Mary Beth Albright
Mary Mowrer
Melinda Morrison
Michelle Stumbo
Nadine Fogt
Nancy Snook
Nathan Arnett
OSU Extension Belmont County
OSU Extension Champaign County
OSU Extension Stark County
Pamela Montgomery
Rebecca Supinger
Recreation Labs and Workshops
Rhonda Williams
Ross County 4-H Program Fund
Ross County Agricultural Society
Scott Scheer
Spangler Candy Company
Susan Hogan
Theresa Ferrari
Thomas Archer
Travis West
Vickie Snyder
Wyandot Snacks

National Association of Extension 4-H Youth Development Professionals


701 Exposition Place, Suite 206 | Raleigh, NC 27615 | T: (919) 232-0112 | E: nae4ha@nae4ha.com